top of page
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • Writer's pictureJosselyn Radillo

Photo Art


Location: My BFF's Room

Printer / Images Black and white / Needle / Yarn / Frame

Kokes, today's the last day of the month! So, I bring you a super easy and inexpensive way to decorate your room or anywhere in your home. Lately, I loving the black, grey and white and more when it comes to decor, I have always dreamed of having my flat and have the floor of it on black and white! And all the furniture white & grey, so while the times comes to have my own flat I’m going to use this inspiration to show you some ways to deco.

Materials:

- Images in Black and White (You can remove them from Magazines)

- Needle

- Yarn (your favorites)

- Frame

Instructions:

1. Print some images in black and white or remove them from any magazine.

2. Now let your creativity fly and make strokes, like the ones you did back at school, create some flowers or something tribal. Just let your imagination fly and do what you like!! Just give a little color and life to the image and it’s DONE!

What do you think about this photo art? Do you like to create your own deco?

Love, Koko

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page