top of page
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • Writer's pictureJosselyn Radillo

Breakdown The Patterns.


Location: Sabanagrande, Honduras.

Zig Zag Dress Carrion/ Oxfords Da’lilas /Sunnies Carrion

The zig zag pattern though… reminds me of my outfits when I was 10 and I loved a tv show were the girl loved this print, seriously I remember I used to even wear zig zag handkerchief on my head as a headband (anyone remembers this?). I’m going to be honest, I never wear mini mini dresses or minis because I feel like I’m showing too much. But this dress makes me feels pretty and comfortable and now I can put some other looks for y’all with this dress. There so many ways to pair this mini dress: in winter with tights and summer without or with socks and heels.

Anyways, it’s Saturday and there are so much to do and need to end up reading for 4 book for next week.

Photography: Juan Mejia

What are your thoughts? Hope you’re doing well guys! Love reading your comments

Love Koko

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page