top of page
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • Writer's pictureJosselyn Radillo

DressLily : Lace Me Up in Green for Xmas 🎄


Location: Hyatt Place TGU

Dress - DressLily (Sold Out)/ Very Similar Here & Here

Heels - Amazing Shoes

Photography - Jack Rodriguez

Its Friday and it finally feels a little like Xmas. I’m so excited to start taking out my dresses and pairing some new pieces I’ve been getting for the season. This dress was so good and affordable I had to give it a try. I never thought it would fit so well! Will be wearing it on one of my xmas dinner this season as there are infinite ways to pair a green dress. This outfit can be so casual or so dressy if you want it. The cut & lace up is brilliant and I’m so happy it fitted me, I generally have the worst of lucks when it comes to tight pieces, they either fit me too tight or way too big. Anyways, keeping today's post short and sweet as I have to catch up with a lot of upcoming projects today but I would love to hear your thoughts on the comments! Will definitely check them out later and answer any questions you have! Hope you have a nice week y’all!

~

Es viernes y finalmente se siente ya la Navidad. Estoy tan emocionada de empezar a sacar mis vestidos y emparejar algunas piezas nuevas que he estado obteniendo para la temporada. Este vestido era tan bonito y barato que tuve que darle una oportunidad. Nunca pensé que encajaría tan bien! Lo usare en una de mis cenas de Navideñas esta temporada, ya que hay infinitas maneras de combinar un vestido verde. Este vestido puede ser tan casual o tan elegante si asi lo deseas. El corte y encaje es brillante y estoy muy contenta de como me quedo, por lo general tengo mala suerte cuando se trata de piezas apretadas, o me quedan muy apretadas o demasiado grande.

Bueno voy mantener el post de hoy corto y dulce como tengo que ponerme al día con un montón de proyectos próximos de hoy, pero me encantaría escuchar sus pensamientos en los comentarios! Sin duda volveremos más tarde y respondere sus preguntas! Espero que tengan un buen fin de semana!

Hey Don't Forget to Stay in Touch!

188 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page