top of page
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • Writer's pictureJosselyn Radillo

Thigh High Boots ft. SAMMYdress


EN

Hi Dolls!! this is a short post.... This outfit basically describes how the weather is like right now here in Tegus. It was warm enough to wear a mini dress but I wanted to be weather appropriate so I wore my suede thigh highs from SAMMYdress.

And it was so fun to include one of my best friends.

WHAT I WAS WEARING:

Photography - Jack Rodriguez

SP

Hola Dolls !! Este es un post corto .... Este look básicamente describe cómo esta el clima ahora aquí en Tegus. Estaba lo suficientemente caliente como para llevar un mini vestido, pero quería algo adecuado para el clima, así que mis botas altas de SAMMYdress. Y fue muy divertido incluir a mi mejor amiga.

DON'T FORGET TO STAY IN TOUCH

253 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page