top of page
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • Writer's pictureJosselyn Radillo

Beauty & Skin Care Ft. ZAFUL


Hi Dolls! I love discovering new items and am constantly trying out new things and if you are new to ZAFUL they have a section dedicated to beauty and skin care with a selection of many products to take of your skin and make tools. It was so hard to whittle down to the ones I want to try, but here they go.

1. Multi-functional Electric Facial Cleaning Device: You can find it in two colors - Pink & Blue. This facial device is going to get a clear skin and will clean through your pore, prevent whelk and it will help you fade the black circles.

2. Eyelash Enhancing Serum: I'm sure every girl (including ME) wants long and natural lashes. This an advanced formula to help your eyelashes become longer and thicker plus it's so cheap less than 5 dollars.

3. Glam Volume Faux Eyelashes: I always keep faux eyelashes to wear them on events or photo shoots because I don't like to use mascara. I love use lashes with great volume because it makes your eyes to look prettier. This is package with three sets of faux and you can pick between different volumes.

4. Water Drop Shaped Makeup Sponges: I have to admit that for these sponges are the best to apply foundation since it gives you a flawless final look.

5. Lady Mini Electric Hair Removal: I been wanting to get one of these because they are so portable and it works perfectly for to remove hair from our face.

6. Marble Makeup Brush Set: Every six months I change my brushes - 1. Because I use cruelty free brushes like these ones. 2. Because it is a the best way to keep your skin healthy according to my dermatology.

Tell what skin care products you are excited to try this year? Name them on the comments below.

Don't Forget to Stay in Touch

24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page