top of page
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • Writer's pictureJosselyn Radillo

Fifty Shades of Grey


Hi Dolls! I decide to name this post FIFTY SHADES OF GREY for 2 reasons: 1. I'm wearing three different shades of Grey 2. I'm going to the midnight premiere of the last Fifty Shades movies ( crying emoji ) I'm a huge fan of these books and movies and I'm more than exciting to see how all is going to end. Back to the post, I wanted to showed you this beautiful statement necklace I got from ZAFUL. At the beginning I thought it was to small for my liking but once I got I fall in love with the detail and the size of it!!. Which Kind of necklace do you like? Do you like Mr. Grey?

What I was Wearing

Necklace - ZAFUL

High Waist Jeans - Jennnyfer

Shirt - GAMISS

DON'T FORGET TO STAY IN TOUCH

45 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page