top of page
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • Writer's pictureJosselyn Radillo

Against The Wall.


If you know me, you know I love to play with my hair and even thou I have another post ready for you I couldn't wait anymore to show you my summer hair. As you this neon lemon color is trendy right now and is a great match for red shades. At the beginning I told myself why I did it but let me tell you it feels real good to step out of your game and try new and tricky things. Anyways, lets talk about my outfit (I'll tell you more of my here on another post) I love this outfit to pieces. Honestly, I have been loving sweatpants lately and pairing them with solid crop tops with cute silhouettes (particularly off the shoulder). Its just an easy outfit, and its all about just finding fun color combinations and the right accessories.

Also, I’m so excited for this new chapter on the blog. I’m posting almost every day and it feels more real ( there's a huge change coming too but later on). I want to have something new for you all the time because I actually always have something new I want to share, but I always felt it wasn’t good enough as what the other bloggers where doing. Well, hell with that I’m just going to share whatever I feel like sharing, and have something for you. Just make sure you comment and leave some feedback, nowadays no one comments as everything is so instant and we want to see content and then go on to the next one, but leaving a comment is worth so much more than you imagine and it motivates me to keep this blog updated :)

Off Shoulder Suit - Queenfy

PC Sunglasses - Lovelywholesale

Hooks - Zaful

Si me conoces, sabes que me encanta jugar con mi pelo e incluso aunque ya tengo otras publicaciones lista para el blog. No podia esperar más para mostrarte mi cabello de verano. Como saben este color limón neón está de moda en este momento y combina muy bien con los tonos rojos. Al principio me dije por qué lo hice, pero déjame decirte que se siente muy bien salir de tu zona de comfort y probar cosas nuevas y un poco locas. De todos modos, hablemos de mi atuendo (les contaré más de mi cabello en otra publicación) Me encanta este atuendo. Honestamente, he estado adorando los pantalones deportivos últimamente y combinándolos con top sólidos con lindas siluetas (particularmente de hombros caidos). Es simplemente un atuendo fácil, y se trata solo de encontrar divertidas combinaciones de colores y los accesorios adecuados.

Además, estoy muy emocionada por este nuevo capítulo en el blog. Estoy publicando casi todos los días y se siente más real (aun se viene un cambio mas grande pero todo a su tiempo). Quiero tener algo nuevo para ti todo el tiempo porque en realidad siempre tengo algo nuevo que quiero compartir, pero siempre sentí que no era lo suficientemente bueno como lo que los otros bloggers estaban haciendo. Bueno, al carajo yo voy a compartir lo que quiera compartir. Solo asegúrate de dejar comentarios, hoy en día nadie comenta porque todo es tan instantáneo y queremos ver el contenido y luego pasar al siguiente, pero dejar un comentario vale mucho más de lo que imaginas y me motiva. para mantener este blog actualizado :)

41 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page