top of page
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • Writer's pictureJosselyn Radillo

Easy Easy Easy.


A super super cozy and easy outfit featuring my favorite silhouette. I love this easy outfits that helps you to be ready and just a few minutes and boom.. you’re ready for a meeting (if your job allows) or dinner/night out. Essentially its a very interesting option when you want to be comfy in a hoodie yet not look like wearing sweats, so that's why I love so much to wear my over the knee boots and this kind of dresses are perfect for it. I think these boots makes your legs look longer and they actually makes you look taller. Anyway, that's all for today. If you have any other recommendations/ suggestions please don’t hesitate to comment!! I really love when you guys give me ideas for my next posts. Hope you have a lovely day!

Necklaces - Zaful

Sweater dress - Queenfy

Over the Knee boots - SammyDress

Un atuendo super súper acogedor y fácil con mi silueta favorita. Me encantan estos conjuntos sencillos que te ayudan a estar lista y en unos pocos minutos y boom ... estás listo para una reunión (si tu trabajo lo permite) o para cenar / salir con tu pareja. Esencialmente es una opción muy interesante cuando quieres estar cómoda con una sudadera y no lucir como que acabas de salir del gym , así que por eso que me encanta usar mis botas sobre la rodilla y este tipo de vestidos son perfectos para estas. Creo que estas botas hacen que tus piernas se vean más largas y te hacen ver más alta. De todos modos, eso es todo por hoy. Si tiene alguna otra recomendación / sugerencia, ¡no dude en comentar! Realmente me encanta cuando ustedes me dan ideas para mis próximas publicaciones. ¡Espero que tengas un hermoso día!

61 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page