top of page
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • Writer's pictureJosselyn Radillo

SS19 Wish List - DressLily


Every season, we should have a little list of new pieces we would like to add to our wardrobe. I thought I’d share my spring summer 2019 wish list from DRESSLILY with you! I don’t always buy everything that goes on my wish list but do try to treat myself to a few new things each season!

Now, that the pool and beach season is here I really want to get some lighter pieces in my wardrobe.

1. Sunflower Dress : I love how light and fresh this looks and it's perfect to wear it at the beach, pool or to go and have fun.

2. Dinasour swimsuit: This is an adorable piece and is a bestselling at Dresslily.

3. Plus Size Cover up: I love Dresslily because they have every size for every women. This is a really delicate cover up.

4. Flowers Cover up: This is really a pretty and girly pattern and I'm so into pink right now. I knew I had to have it.

5. Boho Cover up: The feathers at the back are so lovely and this has my fabric to cover you up.

I have bought a couple of items on the list and found some older items that will fill the gap. You can also check their new arrivals HERE! My actual spring summer 2019 fashion wish list is much longer than this but I wanted to give a little snoop.

the best part of buying at DressLily is that they always have great deals so feel free to grab this

code:

DLBF20 with 20% OFF

Follow me

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page