top of page
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • Writer's pictureJosselyn Radillo

Dresslily: Haul & First Impressions


Hey Dolls!

Like most things in life, accessories & clothes can become a little bit of an addiction. Personally, I am always trying to find the latest, the greatest, and the most talked about trends for less but it can be a massive task to track down certain styles and products in Honduras.

Sometimes, the anticipation over the latest styles and trends is so strong that I find myself going crazy and waiting almost until new trends appear here to get the old or paying crazy shipping costs and biting the bullet on the exchange rate. Well, those days are now far behind me as I have discovered a one-stop-shop for all of my favorites trends and products for so much less and FREE SHIPPING WORLDWIDE!

I recently had a chance to shop at DRESSLILY.COM and I went a bit crazy when I saw how vast, up to date and inexpensive the options were. So I thought I would share the latest items to join my collection, some of which I have been coveting for months and months, not kidding at all.

Necklaces were the first thing that caught my attention and I may have done a little happy dance when I saw how large, cheap and well stocked the display was! They had every type from chokers to pedants in every style chains, leather, rope, and fringes etc.… every single style that I have been dying to try.

I ended up purchasing a Layered Teardrop Rhinestone Statement Necklace in silver plated which is on sale right now, a Chic Tassel Ropes Necklace in color red you can get it in blue or black and the best part is that is on sale too.

The next three items that I knew I needed to add to my cart were a pair of Black Aviators with blue metallic mirror glass and Mermaid Tail Style Blanket because I just needed that blanket for my #SockSunday LOL. The last one was a Set of 20 Pcs makeup brushes, since I’m getting in the mood to learn and show you some of my techniques.

The display they have for accessories, makeup and home items was great and VERY well stocked! I was so overwhelmed by the choices that I only grabbed a few bits but I will be going back ASAP!

And the last item goes to my closet 💕💕 is a beautiful Plunging Neck Long Sleeve Dress it’s just the perfect green for this fall season! I’m in love with the plunging neck of this dress and how well it fit me! Oh and wait it is on SALE too, so go and grab yours NOW!!

Until now that is but let me tell you DRESSLILY.COM has a shoe display too wit REALLY AFFORDABLE prices - that’s so amazing I wanted to buy all the boots and sandals but next time.

Now if you're wondering where I picked up all of these incredible, affordable items prepare to be excited! All of these trends, styles and many more are now available at WWW.DRESSLILY.COM WITH FREE WORLDWIDE SHIPPING!!!

DRESSLILY makes shopping for beauty, home, hair, accessories, makeup and more an absolute breeze. I will have another post coming up soon with the stunning dress, the red necklace and my mermaid blanket, I really hope I can work again with dresslily to show you more goodies!!

Stay tuned!

P.S: You can grab something for your hubby or boyfriend there too.

P.S: If you were wondering you can get all the items listed here for less than $48!!

For now, visit this link –DRESSLILY.COM- to learn more!

121 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page