top of page
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • Writer's pictureJosselyn Radillo

The Cozy Mug Tea Box | Review


I don’t know about you Dolls but I’m a TEA GIRL and when I heard about this subscription box, I knew it has to be the right for me. THE COZY MUG is a monthly subscription box where you get tea samples to pamper yourself on a lazy morning with some bonus treats to get the perfect cozy day you need – and more! Items include teas, snacks or candies, and girlie stuff. This box has great items stuffed in it – and has the bonus of being a ridiculously great price.

The theme of my box was Halloween (thanks to my mail post I just got it) First thing in the well wrapped box is the information card details of the items you are getting.

I love the presentation of this box. Everything is wrapped so carefully and with stars confetti that is so pretty and there’s a cute tea that’s bagged in an organza bag.

Yes, this is everything in the box – it’s $24.95 US & International 27.95 per month.

1. Pimpkin Spice Tea by Tea Forte.

Can we talk of how cute is this package and it comes in a pretty organza bag. Back to the tea it’s a blend of cinnamon, ginger, pumpkin and clove that smells and taste just like heave and it really makes you want to be back on the fall season.

2. Chai Lip Balm by Moody Sisters.

OMG!! OMG!! I think the guys at the cozy mug knew that I LOVE CHAI!! It smells so good that you want to devour it. The lip balm just melts perfectly in your lips and tastes so good.

3. Vanilla and Sweet Orange Body Lotion by Hugo Naturals.

The size of this body lotion is perfect to have it on your purse or travel bags. The smell of this body lotion is amazing and lasts for hours. Love the orange scent.

4. Candy Apple Loose Tea by Adagio Teas.

Loose tea is definitely my favorite, I like to leave it all in my mug and sometimes I do eat the leaves. Plus this one has apple on it and taste so good. This was the first time I had a cup of this flavor of tea and love it.

5. Pumpkin Spice Tea by The Republic of Teas.

This time they included two samples of pumpkin tea so we Tea Lovers could get a taste and enjoy the different flavors by different companies. This one includes nutmeg.

For me this is one of those boxes that you get attached forever and it’s a must have in your daily life. And if you are a lover of books and cozy days like me. Get your cozy mug right now. And get on Sundays cozy with teas and books.

89 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page