top of page
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • Writer's pictureJosselyn Radillo

Review: Synthetic Lace Front Wigs by Bhairextensions


EN

Since Kylie Jenner is making wigs so trendy, I really wanted to give it a try since I’m a huge fan of changing the style and color of my hair and with synthetic lace front wigs you can achieve styles that look like they took hours to create but with very little effort and in most cases very little money; and bhairextension have the best styles, colors, quality and prices. They have always sales going on their site www.bhairextension.com. Oh they deliver their products through FeDex so they arrive so quickly it only took less than a week for my wig to arrive and the package was in good shape! Once I was able to pick me it took me hours seriously because I WANT THEM ALL. But I went for a Gray ombre style with black roots since I been dying to see how I’ll look with gray hair, it’s 30 inches long and has a density of 150-180. My wig is a basic straight long wig, which you can brush it easily and you won’t damage it at all. If you want to get my wig click HERE it has -43 off for 4 more days!!

SP

Desde Kylie Jenner está poniendo las pelucas tan de moda, yo quería tener las mias, ya que soy gran fan de cambiar el estilo y el color de mi cabello y con las pelucas sintéticas con encaje enfrente se puede lograr estilos que parece que llevaron horas; pero con muy poco esfuerzo y poco dinero; bhairextension tienen los mejores estilos, colores, calidad y precios. Siempre tienen descuentos en su sitio www.bhairextension.com. Ellos entregan sus productos a través de FeDex y llegan rápidamente, para que llegara a Honduras sólo tomó menos de una semana y el paquete estaba en buenas condiciones. Cuando estaba eliguiendo la mia me tomó horas no les miento, porque las queria TODAS. Pero me decidi por un estilo gris ombre con raíces negras, hace dias queria ver cómo me veria con el pelo gris, es 30 pulgadas de largo y tiene una densidad de 150-180. Mi peluca es larga básica y recta, que se puede cepillar con facilidad y no se dañará en absoluto. ¡Si tu deseas esta misma peluca haga clic AQUÍ tiene -43% durante los proximos 4 más días !!

EN

My wig came in perfect shape and it didn’t has tangle at all, since I been using it for many shoots that you’ll see soon, I had brush it and styled many times and looks perfect. I usually wear it when I want to create simple unassuming looks. The black roots add it a fresh trend that’s everywhere and the length can add a little bit of youth to your look.

SP

Mi peluca llegó perfectamente y no estaba enredada en absoluto, y la he usado muchas veces con unos looks que pronto veras en blog, la he cepillado varia veces y se ve perfecta. Por lo general lo uso cuando quiero crear un estilo simple pero que destaque. Las raíces negras añaden una tendencia fresca que están de moda en todas partes y la longitud puede agregar un poco de juventud a tu rostro.

EN

The cap has as you can see in the pictures:

3 solid combs to firm the cap, the lace breathable with a parting space of 2.8 inch, the soft edges to make your skin feel comfortable and the thoughtful tightness design size that could be adjusted easily.

SP

La gorra tiene lo que puedes observar en la imagen: 3 peines sólidos para afirmar la gorra, el cordón transpirable con un espacio de separación de 2,8 pulgadas, los bordes suaves para que tu piel se sienta cómodo y el broche para ajustar fácilmente.

Final Thoughts

EN

This is a very good wig for the price. You can use it to create an easy everyday look or a dramatic sleek look. It can last up to five months with proper care or even more. The hair can stand high temperature up to 200 ℃. As it my first wig I’ll be uploading a video on IG of how simple is to wear it in a couple of days, so stay tuned. I’m definitely keeping bhairesxtension as an amazing site because (1) I like the look and (2) since it’s so affordable I don’t have to put too much effort into caring for it (3) They quality is awesome (4) They deliver internationally in just few day (5) They have new styles I can wait to have one like THIS , THIS & THIS . So hopefully I'll love to still working with this wig site and show you as I learn how to take care of your wigs and more.

SP

Pensamientos finales

Esta es una peluca muy buena para el precio. Tu puedes utilizarla para crear un look diario fácil o uno mas dramático. Puede durar hasta cinco meses con el cuidado adecuado o incluso más. El pelo puede soportar altas temperaturas de hasta 200 ℃. Como es mi primera peluca voy a subir un video en IG de lo simple que es usarla en un par de días, así que permanezca atento. Definitivamente bhairesxtension es un sitio increíble porque (1) me gustan sus pelucas (2) son faciles de usar y peinar (3) la calidad es impresionante (4) hacen envios internacionales en apenas pocos días (5) Tienen nuevos estilos siempre.

Tell me what you thing about this wig, would you like to see more of this reviews and how I style my wigs on IG Videos to look natural?

Hey don’t forget to stay in touch with me

157 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page