top of page
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • Writer's pictureJosselyn Radillo

Unboxing: Tie Up Patent Leather Ankle Boots


There's nothing better than a new pair of booties!! If you follow my blog you know well that I like boots way to much!! And recently my fav red combat booties were giving their last step! So I went to one of my favorites sites ZAFUL to get a new pair of new babies!! My tips if you are getting shoes from an online store is to 1. Read their size guide. 2. Take your measurements and 3. Check out the comments and reviews about the size.

The quality of this boots are great!! They are exactly the same as the picture showed at the site. Come this time of year all I want to wear is Combat Boots, anyone else with me? I love to wear this kind of boots because they are so fashionable and so on fro this season plus they really go with everything; jeans, shorts, dresses and leggings. i totally love them and definitely worth the purchase if you are in the market for a pair of fashionable and practical combat boots - this one are calling you!!

And don't forget about ZAFUL Double 11.11 BIG SALE

*This post is in collaboration with ZAFUL. All photos, opinions and thoughts are my own*

Don't forget to stay in touch!

44 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page