top of page
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • Writer's pictureJosselyn Radillo

DressLily: Haul – Is DressLily a Scam?


EN

Hey Dolls!

As you know I been working with DressLily and I been working with them for over than 6 months. Most of you had asks me if they are at Scam because of all the things around the web. Here is my answer:

1. If I wasn’t satisfied with their products and their customer service, I wouldn’t be working with them at all. 2. I don’t like to like to you my followers because lying to you is lying to myself and that doesn’t works for me. 3. I LOVE EVERYTHING THEY HAVE. 4. They have FREE WORLDWIDE SHIPPING. 5. I get the latest trend for half the price or for less.

So, now this new Haul x Dresslily, this time I went crazier than last time LOL, they have a vast, trendy and inexpensive options for me. So I thought I would share the latest items to join my collection, some of which I have been coveting for months and months, not kidding at all.

SP

Como sabes, he estado trabajando con DressLily por más de 6 meses. La mayoría de ustedes me preguntan si está tienda era un fraude debido a todas las cosas en la web. Aquí está mi respuesta: 1. Si no estuviera satisfecha con sus productos y su servicio al cliente, no estaría trabajando con ellos en absoluto. 2. No me gusta mentirle a mis seguidores porque mentirle a usteds es mentirme a mí misma y eso no funciona para mí. 3. AMO TODO LO QUE TIENEN. 4. Tienen ENVÍO MUNDIAL SIN COSTO. 5. Tienen las últimas tendencias a mitad de precio o por menos.

Así que, ahora al Haul x Dresslily, esta vez me puse más loca que la última vez LOL, tienen muchas opciones de moda y baratas para mí. Así que pensé que iba a compartir los últimos artículos que añadi a mi colección, algunos de los cuales he estado codiciando durante meses y meses, no bromeo en lo absoluto.

EN

Necklaces are always the first thing that caught my attention and I may have done a little happy dance when I get the rhinestone statements ones. I just love them to be big and when they look so luxy.

I ended up purchasing a Retro Water Drop Rhinestone Statement Necklace in silver plated which is on sale right now (the one at the top of this post), and Rhinestone Faux Gem Chain Tassel Necklace in color black with gold chains and the best part is that is on sale too.

SP

Los collares siempre atraen mi atencion primero y los collares grandres y de rhinestone, simplemente me encanta porque son grandes y se ven tan lujoso.

.

Terminé comprando un collar retro de gota del agua en la plata plateada que está en descuento ahora (la imagen de arriba), y el collar de borla de cadena con piedras de Rhinestone en color negro con las cadenas del oro y la mejor parte es que estan en descuento.

EN

The next item that I added to my cart were a pair of Gradient Aviators, that cost me less than $4 and let me tell you that here in Honduras the cheapest sunnies you can get are from 8-10 dollars.

SP

Lo siguiente que agregué a mi carrito fueron un par de Aviadores con degradacion, que me costaron menos de 96 lempiras, les cuento que aquí en Honduras los lentes más baratos que se pueden conseguir andan entre 192 a 240 lempiras.

EN

Then I added a pink off shoulder blouse you won’t believe but I been looking for months to buy one in this exact color and never found one here but thanks to DressLily now I have it.

SP

Luego añadí una blusa rosa de hombros caidos, no me van a creer pero habia estado buscando meses una en este color exacto y nunca encontró una aquí, pero gracias a DressLily ahora lo tenga.

EN

Since greenery is the color that pantone named as the color of the year and I fell in love with the butterfly sleeves of this blouse .

SP

Ya que los tonos verdes son unos de los tonos que pantone nombró como el color del año. no me quedo nada mas que enamorarme de las mangas de mariposa de esta blusa.

EN

I’m a leggings kind of girl and since ripped jeans and ripped everything is a thing right now, I got this some hipsters leggings just for $ 8.09 and I was surprised to se that they are really solid.

SP

Soy el tipo de chica que usa mas leggings que jeans y ya que lo rasgado es una tendencia en este momento, compre estos leggings hipsters sólo por Lps. 192 y quede sorprendida con la calidad ya que no eran transparentes.

EN

The last item that I added was a waist trainer, since I been working on getting an hour glass shape or at least more curves to my body, so let’s hope to see the results soon. The display they have for accessories, makeup, lingerie, waist training and home items was great and VERY well stocked! I was so overwhelmed by the choices that I only grabbed a few bits but I will be going back ASAP!

Oh and wait they always have great SALES too, so go and grab yours NOW!!

Until now that is it but let me tell you that DRESSLILY.COM, Is Not A Scam and they also have a shoe display with REALLY AFFORABLE prices.

That's everything that I picked up and you are going to see all these items on my next looks of the Day. I really LOVE to work with DRESSLILY and to show you their goodies!

SP

El último artículo que agregué fue una faja para reducir la cintura, ya quiero tener esa cinturia de las Kardashians o por lo menos más curvas , así que esperemos ver los resultados pronto. Dresslily tienen accesorios, maquillaje, lencería, fajas para la cintura y artículos para el hogar. Todo es increible y con buen precio. Ya quiero volver a comprar en este sitio web.

Ah, y siempre tienen grandes descuentos, as tu compra AHORA! Hasta ahora eso es todo pero déjema decirle que DRESSLILY.COM, no es una estafa y tienen una exhibición del zapatos REALMENTE BARATOS. Realmente me encanta trabajar con DRESSLILY y mostrarle sus productos!

Hey don’t forget to stay in touch with me

149 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page