top of page
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • Writer's pictureJosselyn Radillo

Jergens Natural Glow


Hey Dolls! Summer is over, fall is here around the corner but that doesn’t mean we want to lose our summer glow! The healthy golden gleam that we get during summer not only looks beautiful but it helps us to look healthier and radiant. Then winter comes and our golden gleam tends to lose its life and becomes more ghostly.

As a girl who has been trying to care of her skin more and more every day and envying the golden glow of others, I have gone through plenty of products trying to find that perfect skin tan. I wanted something easier and less toxic for my body, to add a bit of life to my complexion and a halo of warmth to my face but I also wanted it to look more natural.

This is so much easier said than done and I think it's something we all struggle with, no matter our skin tone. Luckily, I have discovered the perfect body cream, one that checks every box on my list and never makes me look orange or overdone.

The Jergens Natural Glow Daily Moisturizer longer than the leading sunless tanner lotion.

Location: Honduras

The Jergens Natutal Glow Daily Moisturizer is a serious blessing and now it has better odor. It is a gorgeous golden sun that gives your skin the ultimate sparkle glow that always looks so natural and seamless.Within a few applications (I saw the results in 5 days) it firmly became my favorite, go-to-go moisturizer.

Formulas

The Jergens formulas allows us to pick the best choice that can fit our daily routine or wishes. It features their signature DAILY MOISTURIZER (the one I’m using), 3 DAYS TO GLOW (gives you a tan shade in just 3 days), +PROTECT (with SPF 20) and +FIRMING (reduces cellulite in less than a week) – I really need to try this one and probably add the +PROTECT to my go to go.

The Jergens Daily Moisturizer is lightweight, with a sparking cream color that’s intended to be only used on the body but I used over my face some days. It has antioxidants, jojoba, oatmeal, avocado and Vitamin E. with their unique formula to ensure superior wear, higher natural glow and soft texture with a smell.

The lovely sparking finish gives it the natural sun kissed glow. Is not fully shimmery and sparks is just perfect to add luminosity that seems to be from a natural tan -it perfectly replicates the healthy looking glow and the velvety texture meaning that it melts into the skin so that no one will know you are even using a cream to get your glow.

The super smooth, almost creamy formula helps it blend seamlessly into the skin with no streaking, caking or blotchiness. It applies and blends effortlessly and truly looks like your own skin.

Final Thoughts

I really cannot say enough good things about the Jergens Daily Moisturizer. It’s absolutely awesome in all aspects and the formula just can’t be beat; it blends with your skin flawlessly, looks natural, gives a lit from within glow, last and get better with days.

I will always recommend the Jergens Daily Moisturizer first and foremost and I don't see that changing anytime soon.

27 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page