top of page
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • Writer's pictureJosselyn Radillo

Hello New Year


Location: Hyatt Place

Outfits details

Necklace : Dress Lily

Leggings: Zara

Shoes: Converses

Welcome to the New Year! I wish you all the best and hopefully all your dreams and wishes for 2017 will come true.

2017 will be a year of achievements (as I’ve heard in the radio).

Sorry for being MIA the past weeks up here on the blog but I suppose you weren’t spending much time in front of the computer either. But I’m back and I’m full with energy again. 2017 is going to be just amazing – full of NEW PROJECTS! I been getting ready new posts buying, online some outfits, and working on new collaborations for you.

Of course, new outfits and posts will be online this week. I shot so many pictures with my amazing photographer Jack Rodriguez, which I definitely need to show you.

So let’s kick off this year, giving a HUGE THANK YOU to all the sponsors and people that were part of my 2016: Kawaii Box, Dress Lily, Alfredo’s Cocina International, LindsFood, Wendy Buiter, Johnny Rockets, Hyatt Place & Jack Rodriguez. Hope you like this little intro to this new amazing year and I’m excited to show you a lot more inspiration this year. Have a great start into the new week!

Show me some 💜

88 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page