top of page
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • Writer's pictureJosselyn Radillo

Review: Ailihen I35 Stereo


There are almost as many headphones as hairstyles and fashion trends; that's why I need to get my own headphones. Selecting headphones is largely based on personal preference in my opinion since it's like when you are about to dye or chop your hair, but there are some constants when it comes to what makes them the perfect ones: they’ve got to sound amazing, feel good and look stylish.

If there’s one things these headphones are great at, it’s bass. The bass inside these cans is awesome. Plus combine that with the outstanding noise isolation properties of the thick comfy ear cups and you can really immerse yourself in the music. And I'm not kidding about. I wasn't even listening to music just trying them when my boss was asking something but I didn't notice him. It’s definitely enjoyable! I’ve found the Ailihen I35 Stereo Lightweight Foldable Headphones line to be ultra comfortable. I would recommend them since they are super comfy and have a great sound. I think Ailihen knows how to do it when it comes to headphones and they offer beautiful colors and design. I already have on wishlist the pink AILIHEN MS300 - they are so cute and PINK!!

DON'T FORGET TO STAY IN TOUCH!!

52 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page